Wednesday, 5 February 2020

Blog Tour: Dying for Rain by BB Easton


DFR - BT banner

"This series will forever be one of the best.” --Goodreads Reviewer
Dying for Rain, the captivating and unforgettable conclusion to The Rain Trilogy from BB Easton, is available now!

Door leading to a burning city

What could be worse than knowing the exact day the world is going to end?
Waking up to find out that it didn’t.
The post-April 23 world is a lawless, senseless, ruthless place, but it’s not loveless. At least, not for Rain and Wes.
But when the government begins holding daily televised executions as a demonstration of their power, that love is put to the ultimate test:
Sacrifice one life to save the many?
Or sacrifice many to save the one?

DFR - AN

Download your copy today or read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2KDe54u

Start the trilogy with Praying for Rain!

Free in Kindle Unlimited Amazon: https://amzn.to/2HNtHTo
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/prayingforrain
Amazon Paperback: https://amzn.to/2X3DM25

Excerpt:
My heart thuds in time with his footsteps as they echo down the hallway, and Rain’s heart beats even faster where it’s pressed against my chest.
She’s here.
Holy shit.
She’s actually fucking here.
I wrap my arms around her trembling body and squeeze so hard I’m afraid I might crush her. I don’t move. I don’t breathe. I close my eyes and pretend that time has stopped, just for us. That tomorrow isn’t coming. That we’re fleshy statues now, and we can stay like this forever.
But we can’t because Rain’s trembles are now full-body shudders as the sob she’s been trying to hold in leaks out all over my chest.
“Wes,” she cries, burying her face in my neck. “I’m so sorry! I shouldn't have—”
“Shh.” I smooth a hand over her hair and feel her breath, hot and desperate, on my skin.
Rain lifts her tear-streaked face. Her pouty red lips tremble as they pull into a frown, but before she can let out another sob, I seal her mouth with mine. She tastes sad and girlie—all salty tears and cherry lip gloss—but she kisses me back with the determination of a woman. Her tongue slides and swirls around mine. And her hands dive into my hair, holding me like a balloon in danger of floating away. Then, her kisses begin to roam.
“I love you so much,” she murmurs, kissing my cheek.
“Oh my God, I missed you.” Her kisses trace the line of my jaw.
“This is all my fault.” She breathes against my neck. “I’m gonna get you out. I promise. I’ll … I’ll figure something out.”
“Hey.” I capture her face in my hands and tilt it back so that I can stare directly into her wide, panicking eyes when I tell her, “I’ll get myself out. Do you hear me? You shouldn’t be here.”
Rain’s eyelids close as she exhales a quiet, shuddering sob. “This is the only place I want to be.”
Without looking up, Rain grips my zipper and slides it down my chest. I grit my teeth as she reaches in and wraps her arms around my exposed torso, pressing her wet cheek against my bare skin. My eyes sting. My lungs scream for air. Nothing fucking hurts as much as this woman’s touch. It filets me like a dull knife. At first, it hurt because I realized that no one had ever cared for me like that before. Then, it killed me because I knew once she left, no one ever would again. But now? Now, her love cuts me down where I stand because I can no longer deny how much I want it.
I don’t want to die for her or let her go or try to convince myself that she belongs with someone else. I never did. The soul-crushing truth is that I want her more than I’ve ever wanted anything. I want her by my side and in my bed and in my life forever. I still don’t believe that God will let me have her, but until he pries her out of my cold, dead hands, I’m going to keep fighting.

About BB Easton:

bb easton author photo

BB Easton lives in the suburbs of Atlanta, Georgia, with her long-suffering husband, Ken, and two adorable children. She recently quit her job as a school psychologist to write books about her punk rock past and deviant sexual history full-time. Ken is suuuper excited about that.
Praying for Rain is BB's first full-length work of fiction. The idea, fittingly, came to her in a dream.
If that sounds like the kind of person you want to go around being friends with, then by all means, feel free to drop her a line. You can find her procrastinating at all of the following places:

Connect with BB Easton:

Saturday, 28 December 2019

Release & Review Blitz: The Setup by Rachel Van Dyken


TSU - RB banner.jpg

The Setup, an all new contemporary romance by #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken, is LIVE!

Copy of TheSetUp_ebook_HighRes.jpg

The first day she was sitting by herself — I felt sorry for her. After all, it couldn't be easy wrangling all the testosterone at Wingman Inc as one of the only female office managers.
The second day she literally counted her carrots during break — she had seven by the way, right along with seven sips of her drink in between taking seven tiny little bites of the first carrot.
Now I'm not one to brag, or maybe I am, but math and science fascinate me, so do problems. And this woman screamed puzzle from the way she ducked her head every time anyone looked at her, to the way she counted food and tapped the table when she didn't think anyone was watching.
I'd like to think I took pity on her that day when, in fact, she was the one that took pity on me and asked if I needed a friend. She assumed I had a learning disability since I'd been staring so damn hard.
Things would have ended there, except, my bosses need someone to test the new Wingman App and since I was the only single guy on the floor — I was nominated, right along with the only single woman, the same one who thinks I need to use my fingers to count.
Apparently rumors of my sexcapades throughout college reached even her ears, because she wants nothing to do with me, which makes beta testing a bitch. I have thirty days to win her over and prove myself to my bosses.
One thing's for certain, I'm going to have to buy a hell of a lot of carrots.

TSU - AN.jpg

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/TheSetupRVD
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2Q0DhnJ

TSU - AN IG.jpg

About Rachel:
Rachel Van Dyken is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author of regency and contemporary romances. When she's not writing you can find her drinking coffee at Starbucks and plotting her next book while watching The Bachelor.
She keeps her home in Idaho with her Husband, adorable son, and two snoring boxers! She loves to hear from readers!

Connect with Rachel:

Rachel's Rockin' Readers: http://bit.ly/RachelsRockinReaders

MY REVIEW:

I really loved this amazing story. I think it's definitely one of my favorite book in this Series. I never wanted it to end. It was so much fun reading it. I was laughing constantly and cheering for the couple. No better way to end thos amazing series than this story.


I Cannot Recommend this book enough. One click this book now and read it. I Highly Recommend it to all

Wednesday, 25 December 2019

Release & Review Blitz: Avoiding Temptation by Rachel Van


AT - RB banner.jpg

Avoiding Temptation, an all new contemporary romance in the Bro Code series by #1 New York Times bestselling author Rachel Van Dyken, is LIVE!

Copy of AvoidTempation_ebook_HighRes.jpg

I hit on her first.
Realized she was my best friend Finn's little sister second.
And got a bloody nose third — compliments of Finn after he watched me nearly score with the new underclassman.
After all I did have a reputation on campus, word on the street was that a girl could orgasm within one minute just watching me eat Lucky Charms.
You can't make this stuff up — even though it was at least four minutes and included outside circumstances. Ahem, I digress.
Point is, not only did I earn the attention of the worst sort of girl for me — my best friend's only sibling — but now she's out to seduce me.
Me! One of the most famous Pleasure Ponies of them all!
I can't shower — she follows me to the bathroom. Literally.
I can't sleep — Lucky me, she lives in the same dorm.
And I can't focus on anything except for her taunting eyes every single time something goes her way.
I want her, but I don't want her to know I want her, and I definitely don't want to die before graduation, which is looking more and more likely considering we can't keep our hands off each other.
Something's gotta give, and I have an inkling I should probably start writing my eulogy now because that something is probably going to be me.

AT - AN.jpg

Download your copy today or read free in Kindle Unlimited!

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/38Fg8j1

AT - teaser 2 AN RB.jpg
About Rachel:

Rachel Van Dyken is the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today Bestselling author of regency and contemporary romances. When she's not writing you can find her drinking coffee at Starbucks and plotting her next book while watching The Bachelor.
She keeps her home in Idaho with her Husband, adorable son, and two snoring boxers! She loves to hear from readers!

Connect with Rachel:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RachelVanDyken 
Website: http://rachelvandykenauthor.com Newsletter: http://bit.ly/RVDNewsletter 
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rachvd 
Twitter: https://twitter.com/RachVD 
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2cNVwL9 
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/RVDGR 
Rachel's Rockin' Readers: http://bit.ly/RachelsRockinReaders

MY REVIEW:

Avoiding Temptation by Rachel Van Dyken is a third book in A Bro Code Series but It can be read as Standalone. I Loved this Story. It was Quirky, fun, page turning, amazingly good. There is never a dull moment in the book and also in previous books. It's a specialty of this series.

I Would like to Rate it 5 STARS and Highly Recommend it to all Readers.

Thursday, 19 December 2019

Release & Review Blitz: Manhattan by Kandi Steiner


Manhattan - RB banner.jpg

Manhattan, a standalone in the Becker Brothers series, a small town, country, friends-to-lovers romance, is LIVE!
The fire... the guitar... THE FEELS!

Manhattan Cover FINAL.png

Everyone knows not to fall in love with your best friend.
But when your best friend is Michael Becker, it’s impossible not to.
He’s everything our town knows a Becker brother to be: devastatingly handsome, charming as a thief, and the icing on the cake — a sentimental musician who’s never without his guitar.
And he was mine. At least, that’s what I’d convinced myself.
Our bond was born in elementary school, strengthened by circumstance and the promise to always be there for each other, no matter what. And the best thing about my life was being friends with Michael Becker.
Until it was the worst.
I watched him fall in love with someone else, and helped patch him back up when she left him behind. But when he drops the bomb that he’s moving to New York, I realize it’s my last chance to tell him how I feel. And I ask him to make one more promise.
One summer. One list of adventures to remind him that our small town has more to offer than memories of the girl who left him behind.
One last chance to tell him I’m in love with him.
And I’m just dumb enough to believe that maybe he could love me, too.
You'll love this book if you love:
➔ small town romance
➔ country romance
➔ summer romance
➔ romantic mystery
➔ friends-to-lovers
➔ slow burn
➔ angst

AN FB & IG .png

Download your copy today or read FREE on Kindle Unlimited!
Amazon Worldwide: mybook.to/ManhattanKS

Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2ONdVZA
Release Blitz Teaser.png

About Kandi:

Kandi Steiner is a bestselling author and whiskey connoisseur living in Tampa, FL. Best known for writing “emotional rollercoaster” stories, she loves bringing flawed characters to life and writing about real, raw romance — in all its forms. No two Kandi Steiner books are the same, and if you’re a lover of angsty, emotional, and inspirational reads, she’s your gal.
An alumna of the University of Central Florida, Kandi graduated with a double major in Creative Writing and Advertising/PR with a minor in Women’s Studies. She started writing back in the 4th grade after reading the first Harry Potter installment. In 6th grade, she wrote and edited her own newspaper and distributed to her classmates. Eventually, the principal caught on and the newspaper was quickly halted, though Kandi tried fighting for her “freedom of press.” She took particular interest in writing romance after college, as she has always been a diehard hopeless romantic, and likes to highlight all the challenges of love as well as the triumphs.
When Kandi isn’t writing, you can find her reading books of all kinds, talking with her extremely vocal cat, and spending time with her friends and family. She enjoys live music, traveling, anything heavy in carbs, beach days, movie marathons, craft beer and sweet wine — not necessarily in that order.

Connect with Kandi:
Mailing List: bit.ly/NewsletterKS
Facebook Reader Group: (Kandiland): facebook.com/groups/kandischasers

Kandi Steiner may be coming to a city near you! Check out her “events” tab to see all the signings she’s attending in the near future:
www.kandisteiner.com/events

MY REVIEW:

Manhattan is a sweet small town friends to lovers Romance. It's definitely one of my favorite book of this series. I was swooning so hard while reading it. I fell in love with the story and the characters.

I Cannot Recommend this amazing book enough to all Readers. One Click it right now.

Wednesday, 18 December 2019

Blog Tour: Nothing But Wild by P. Dangelico


NBW - BT banner.jpg

Nothing But Wild by P. Dangelico
Release Date: December 15, 2019

Cover.jpg
Nothing But Wild, an all new standalone Contemporary Romance by P. Dangelico.

Dallas Van Zant.

Water polo god.
Shameless flirt.
Beautiful disaster in the most literal sense of that label.
Trust me, it’s not hyperbole. He’s in big trouble with the law.
What does this have to do with me, you ask? Unfortunately, a lot. For some reason, which I still can’t quite wrap my brain around, I’ve been talked into driving him around as part of his plea deal.
Problem is, he makes me nervous. I’m not good with people, men in particular, popular athletes especially. I’ve worked really hard to get my disability under control and one minute in his company and all my hard work flies out the window.
To top it all off, I promised myself that I was going to make some serious changes this year. I’m tired of feeling awkward around boys. I’m tired of never having had a boyfriend. I’m tired of being lonely. And he’s wrecking my plans.
But I’m also not the type to turn away a person in need. So I’ll do what I must to help him out.
I’ll just pretend that I’m not enjoying his company. And I’ll ignore the fact that he’s sweet and funny. And I’ll tell myself every day that he’s out of my league.
Because I’m as inexperienced as they come. And Dallas Van Zant is nothing but wild.

AN FB &  IG.jpg

Download your copy today!

Amazon Universal: mybook.to/NothingButWildPD
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/31DBNDt

Blog tour teaser.jpg

Excerpt:
Dora
“What d-do you t-think you’re doing?”
“Watching out for you.”
“Hardly, y-you’re trying to r-ruin my good time!” I shout over the music. Taking my arm, he tugs me away, off the dance floor, and leads me to the wall on the far side where it’s only slightly quieter.
Leaning a shoulder against the wall, he crosses his arms and the t-shirt he’s wearing pulls tight, showcasing the complex network of muscles and veins of his arms. Thirsty. I’m very thirsty all of a sudden.
Next, his blue gaze goes soft and sensual. If he thinks I’m going to capitulate that easily, he’s seriously delusional.
“I have a deal for you.”
Not what I was expecting but whatever. “I d-don’t n-need a deal.”
“You don’t know what the deal is. How could you know you don’t need it?”
“Because I d-don’t n-need or want anything from you.”
“Well that’s not very fair. You haven’t even heard my proposal yet. How do you know you don’t want something you don’t know?”
“You’re not going to l-leave me alone tonight, are you?”
“Not until you hear what I have to say.”
“Fine. G-G-Get on with it so I c-can get back to dancing.”
“Let me be your wingman.”
I’m speechless. For the first time in my life I am legit speechless. One minute of silence passes. Two minutes pass. “I d-don’t get it…”
“You’re giving me rides to the shelter.” He shrugs like all this makes perfect sense. “In return, I’ll be your wingman.”
“My wingman?” I repeat. I don’t know if I should laugh. I mean, he’s funny. This proposal is hilarious. The scary thing is, I think he’s serious.
“You still working on that list? How many do you have left?” I say nothing. I admit nothing. “Huh…” He studies my face. “I take it that means all of them.”
“I g-got a makeover, didn’t I? And the Ferris wheel. I got that one d-done––” I snipe defensively. Yeah, I’m losing this argument or whatever you call this, this negotiation.
Reaching out, he takes a piece of my hair and tugs. “You look beautiful,” he says without missing a beat. “I like the makeover.”
Wait…did he just throw it out there that he thinks I’m beautiful? And I’m supposed to roll with it like the plate tectonics of the planet haven’t just shifted? What kind of game is he playing?
“What kinda g-game are you playing?”
He looks momentarily confused. “No game.” He leans in for a closer look, eyes narrowed. “Are you drunk?”
“No!”
“Then I’ll repeat myself because you’re hard of hearing tonight. I wanna help you.”
“You w-want to h-help me with m-my list…are you drunk?”
“You wanna be bad, right? I know bad.” He proudly pats his chest. “I’m the king of bad. All I’m sayin’ is––that’s my department. Let me help you be bad.”
I giggle because, dear me, he is serious.
He leans in, his mouth inches from my ear, and murmurs, “Say yes, Dora. I know you want to.” The silky purr slides over my skin, pebbles my nipples, and makes me shiver. Then he looks into my eyes and smiles. And that look, that devil-may-care look, seals the deal.
What do I have to lose? Except possibly my heart. But I’ve already tried it the safe way and it hasn’t worked in my favor. That’s why I throw caution to the wind.
“Okay…you’re on.”
“Good.” He takes my wrist and leads me away again.
“W-Where are we going?”
“To dance.”
And irrepressible smile grows on my face. I. Am. In. Trouble.

About P. Dangelico:

Dangelico loves romance in all forms, cuddly creatures (four legged and two), really bloody sexy pulp, the NY Jets (although she’s reconsidering after this season), and to while away the day at the barn (apparently she does her best thinking shoveling horse crap). What she’s not enamored with is referring to herself in the third person and social media so don’t expect her to get on Twitter anytime soon. Oh, and although she was born in Italy, she’s been Jersey Strong since she turned six.

Connect with P. Dangelico:

Goodreads: http://bit.ly/2C91Fv7 
Stay up to date with all things P. Dangelico. Join her mailing list, today: https://www.pdangelico.com/contact

Friday, 13 December 2019

Blog Tour & Review: Best Man by Katy Evans


Best Man - BT banner.jpg
Best Man by Katy Evans
Release Date: December 10, 2019
Copy of BestMan_Amazon.jpg

Best Man, a brand new contemporary romance from New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author, Katy Evans.

When the wedding of your dreams is just around the corner, everything needs to go as planned. Only problem is, the groom didn’t get the memo.

Aaron forgot the rings, and Lia is determined to make the long drive home to get them in time for their “I do’s.”
But there’s a catch. There always is with Aaron, isn’t there?
Aaron is too hungover to come, and sends a replacement.
The best man.
Miles Foster. The cocky, arrogant, sexy best man…and the last person Lia wants to be trapped in a car with for hours.
But Aaron insists, and Lia wonders if there’s another reason Aaron wants Miles tagging along--aside from sticking her with a hot, surly babysitter.
Yet how bad can it be? It’ll be over before she knows it, and she’ll never see him again. Just like in college.
But when secrets are revealed, and Lia's whole world is turned upside down, she realizes she's been living a lie--and so has her groom.
Miles is supposed to be the best man at her wedding.
But what if he is simply the best man she has ever known? The best man for her?

Best Man - AN.jpg

Download your copy today!
Add to Goodreads: http://bit.ly/BestManKEGR

Best Man Teaser.jpg

Excerpt:

The dress is a strapless Carolina Herrera, with layers and layers of whisper-thin organza. It blows my budget and the “less is more” mantra out of the water, but like Eva said the day we bought it in downtown Denver, when you know, you know. The locale is the sumptuous Midnight Lodge, nestled in Colorado’s Rocky Mountains, every tiny detail of the place costing my father more than an entire year of his salary. The twenty-three members of the bridal party are assembled. It’s the scene of every little girl’s fairytale fantasy. My fantasy. At least, the one I’d been harboring up until today, when everything changed. Eva smiles at me. “Ready to make your dreams come true?” I stare at myself in the mirror. I look like Cinderella, if the wicked stepmother had just materialized at the castle on Cinderella’s wedding day and gunned down Prince Charming in cold blood. I’m also about three minutes away from losing the mimosa I’d polished off earlier that morning at breakneck speed. I go to chew on my nails but then I remember Eva painted them, and the last thing I want is for him to see the chips. He notices things like that. He’s an observer. And I want to be perfect for him. Him. The wrong him. Oh, god. I go to chew on my lip, but I can’t do that because they’ve been lacquered with bubble-gum pink gloss, and he’d probably notice if I got it on my teeth, too. All my normal ways of freaking out are off limits. This is the day of my dreams, the day I’ve planned to the letter, just so I could avoid any potential calamities that might make me freak out. But I am freaking out. Oh, lordy, am I ever. I’ve been waiting my whole life for this day. This perfect day, where the sun is shining, the snow is melting, birds are singing, and the sky is the deepest blue I’ve ever seen. But there’s a problem. A problem in the form of a pretentious, bearded, six-foot-three wall of hot man flesh who stalks around hating the world and thinking he’s better than everyone in it. My fiancĂ©’s best friend. The best man, Miles Foster. This is all his fault. “You okay?” Eva asks. “I am,” I insist, pushing the infernal veil out of my face for the thousandth time. “This dress is itchy as hell.” I stand and pluck the dress up under my armpits, hoisting it over my boobs. I try to take a step but…too much fabric, in all directions. It’s a wonder I don’t drown in this sea. In this sea, or in this mess I’ve created for myself. I sit back down on the vanity stool and pout. “I’m stuck.” In more ways than one. She gathers handfuls of too much organza and helps me up, depositing the pile of fabric safely in my wake. I shuffle to the full-length mirror and glance at myself. I don’t look like a bride, or even a fairytale princess. I look like a prisoner who just got her death sentence. “It’s too loose,” I whine. I never had much of a rack, and now it’s super obvious. Why did I decide to go strapless again? “I think I must’ve lost some boobage during my diet. What if the top of my dress falls down while I’m walking up the aisle?” Eva smirks. “I’m sure Aaron’ll love the show.” The thought makes the mimosa turn in my stomach. I used to live for what Aaron thought. Whenever I had a choice to make on something, be it a new movie coming out, or a sweater at the mall, or a new hair style, I’d think, Would Aaron like this? But I realize, as she says his name, that it doesn’t matter to me in the slightest what Aaron thinks. The only opinion I care about now is that of the man who will be standing precisely two feet to my husband-to-be’s left. I am such an idiot. In less than fifteen minutes, I will be marching down the stone steps outside the Midnight Lodge to a picturesque gazebo at the foot of the hills, on the arm of my father, who has socked his entire life’s savings into making this day picture perfect for his only daughter. I will take the hand of the man I’ve been attached at the hip to for over five years, ever since I met him in a dank frat cellar when I was a wide-eyed little college freshman. I will join with this man—this man I’ve spent all of my adult life with—in holy matrimony, ’til death us do part. I will become Mrs. Aaron Eberhart. But I know I’ll be looking past my husband-to-be to the man who, up until twelve hours ago, I’d thought I hated. Miles Foster. And I will be wondering What if… I wish choosing a husband was as simple as choosing a dress. When you know, you know. I did know, or I thought I did. Up until twelve hours ago, I thought Aaron Eberhart was my true soul mate, the one I’d happily spend the rest of my life with. That’s when things took an unexpected turn. Right now? I don’t even know my own name. And I have a feeling I might be making a huge mistake.

About Katy:

Katy Evans is a New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author. Her debut REAL shot to the top of the bestselling lists in 2013 and since then 9 of her titles have been New York Times bestsellers. Her books have been translated into nearly a dozen languages across the world.

Connect with Katy:

Email: katyevansauthor@gmail.com
Amazon Author: https://amzn.to/2rdox8A

MY REVIEW:

Katy Evans never disappoints. I Loved Best Man. It was amazing. I Could not put it down.

I Loved the story, the characters and the Chemistry between them was electric and Hot.

I Highly Recommend all Readers to One Click this book now.

Sunday, 24 November 2019

Release and Review Blitz: Someday, Someday by Emma Scott


Someday Someday - RB banner.jpg

How long would you wait for true love?
Someday, Someday, an all-new standalone romance by International bestselling author Emma Scott, is LIVE!

Copy of SDSDFINAL Ebook (3) (1) (1).jpg

Max Kaufman was kicked out of his home as a teen and his life has been an uphill battle ever since. From addiction and living on the streets, to recovery and putting himself through nursing school, he’s spent the last ten years rebuilding his shattered sense of self. Now he’s taken a job as a private caretaker to Edward Marsh III, the president and CEO of one of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the world. Max soon learns Marsh’s multi-billion-dollar empire is a gold and diamond-encrusted web of secrets and lies.

The longer Max works and lives with the Marsh family, the tighter the secrets tangle around him. And his heart—that he’s worked so hard to protect—falls straight into the hands of the distant, cold, and beautiful son of a dynasty…

Silas Marsh is set to inherit the family fortune, but his father is determined his heir be the “perfect” son. Before Silas can take over the company and end its shady business practices, he must prove himself worthy…and deny his true nature.
Silas must choose: stand up to his father by being true to himself and his undeniable feelings for Max. Or pretend to be someone he is not in order to inherit everything. Even if it means sacrificing a chance at happiness and real love.

AN FB.jpg
Download your copy today or read for free in Kindle Unlimited!
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2nUBqGt
Release Blitz Teaser.jpg

About Emma: 
Emma Scott is an internationally bestselling author whose books have been featured in Buzzfeed, Huffington Post, New York Daily News and USA Today's Happy Ever After. She writes emotional, character-driven romances in which art and love intertwine to heal, and in which love always wins. If you enjoy emotionally-charged stories that rip your heart out and put it back together again, with diverse characters and heroes with a heart of gold, you will enjoy her novels.

Connect with Emma:

Amazon author link: https://amzn.to/2yUnFKJ
Stay up to date with Emma by joining her mailing list:

MY REVIEW:

I think Someday, Someday is one of the best romance, love story I have read from Emma Scott. It's definitely one of my favorite books of this year. The Story was so powerful, emotional and beautiful I have no words, I am speechless I loved it so much.

I Highly Recommend all Readers to read this book. A 5 STAR READ For Me.

Blog Tour: Dying for Rain by BB Easton

"This series will forever be one of the best.” --Goodreads Reviewer Dying for Rain, the captivating and unforgettable conc...