Tuesday, 20 November 2018

RELEASE BLITZ- In the Land of Gods and Monsters by Carmen Jenner


RELEASE BLITZ
Title: In the Land of Gods and Monsters
Series: Gods and Monsters #1
Author: Carmen Jenner
Genre: Dark Romance
Release Date: November 20, 2018
 

BLURB:

In the land of Gods and Monsters, she was a toy. A plaything. A pet.

His pet.

Taken, stolen, beaten, used.

Pet remembers nothing before his touch, and afterward, she craves nothing more.

Sinful and merciless, Ares is her God now. He alone says when to beg, when to come, and when to kneel, but he never said anything about leaving.


GOODREADS LINK: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41211525-in-the-land-of-gods-and-monsters


PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for a limited time!! 

US: 
http://1click.bz/ItLoGaMAMZNUS
UK: http://1click.bz/ItLoGaMAMZNUK
CA: http://1click.bz/ItLoGaMAMZNCA
AU: http://1click.bz/ItLoGaMAMZNAU
B&N: http://bit.ly/2STkP0R
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2DfH6Ai
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2RL807c


EXCERPTS: 

#1 

“You’re behaving like a brat,” he says through clenched teeth. “Is that the thanks I get for providing you with a bed and blankets?”
“Take them back! I don’t want them. I want out of this room.”
“You want out of this room?” Ares grabs my face with one rough hand. He leans in, his warm breath skating across my ear as his stubble grazes my cheek. “Then you have to earn it. And trust me, your bratty antics aren’t doing that.”
He releases me and walks away, pressing his hand into the keypad to unlock the door. Without another word, he leaves.
I launch off the bed and throw myself at the glass wall. He doesn’t look at me, and I know I’ll pay for my behavior later. I’ll pay this tithe in pain and bruises, in welts on my body, and in pleasure that he steals from me. For now, I circle my room like a caged animal, because that is what I am.
Caged.
I scream, bang my fists on the glass, rip my blanket from the bed and throw it at the wall. He’s almost at the staircase. I know he hears me. I know he’s keeping a tally in his head of all the things I will be punished for. Well, fuck him. I can’t do this anymore.
He’s thought of everything. All the ways I could harm him—or myself. He’s removed them all.
All except one.
I walk toward the reinforced steel door, take a deep breath, and smash my head against it. Pain, white-hot and searing, reverberates through my skull, so hard that my eyes roll in their sockets. Blood trickles down my forehead. I’m woozy, nauseous. Bile rises in my gut as if it were acid. I rear back and slam my head into the metal, harder this time.

#2 

Beautiful, isn’t it?” He presses his front against my back, eliminating the space between us. My heart races as I feel his erection through his suit pants.
I shiver. “Will you hurt me in here, Sir?”
“Of course.”
“Will you make me cry?”
“I usually do.”
I steel my jaw, because the way he talks about my pain, my torment, is just cruel. “Then what are you waiting for?”
“An audience,” he whispers, his tongue darting out to lick the space where my shoulder meets my neck. I close my eyes, bring my arm up behind his head, and slide my fingers into his hair as he devours my flesh. My body is electric, on fire, and buzzing with need. His words terrify me, and yet I’ve never been more turned on.

#3 

“Do you like it, Pet?”
“Yes,” I pant, my whole body humming. “Please, Sir. More.”
“Patience, little one. I’ll give you more, but first, I believe I have a little pain to exact.”
The whine that leaves my throat doesn’t sound like my own, but I know it belongs to me when the tongue of the riding crop hits the firm globes of my ass hard. Too hard. Oh God, and that was just the first blow.
“I’m going to hit you another six times. I’d add a few more to that number for your bratty fucking behavior, but the day has just started, and I dare say you’ll piss me off between now and nightfall. One ass can only take so much punishment, so I’ll go easy on you just this once.”
“Thank you, Sir,” I whisper, breathlessly.
“Don’t thank me yet, Pet.” Without warning, he strikes me again, this time in the crease where my thigh meets my buttocks. I open my mouth to scream, but no sound comes out. My body writhes with both the agony of the crop and the exquisite pleasure of the vibrations.
I’m struck four more times on the thigh, the calf, the ass, and finally on the very soles of my feet. That last feels like a brand as red-hot pain sparks throughout my body. My synapses explode, adrenaline races through my veins, and a light sheen of sweat breaks out all over me. I’m a shivery, noodly mess, and I haven’t even come yet.


AUTHOR BIO:

Carmen Jenner is a USA Today and international bestselling author.

A hardcore red lipstick addict and a romantic at heart, Carmen strives to give her characters the HEA they deserve, but not before ruining their lives completely first … because what’s a happily ever after without a little torture?


AUTHOR LINKS:

Newsletter: 
https://www.subscribepage.com/carmenjenner
Website: http://www.carmenjenner.com
Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Carmen-Jenner/e/B00GEUI8VI
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/CarmenJennerAuthor
Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/TheSugarJunkies
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/6547659.Carmen_Jenner
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/carmenjennerauthor
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com.au/carmenjenner
Twitter: https://twitter.com/CarmenJAuthor


GIVEAWAY:


There is a giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card

Rafflecopter Embed Code: 

<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd552073/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="ba3ffd552073" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_vavstvsn">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js"></script>

Direct Link: 

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/ba3ffd552073

Monday, 19 November 2018

RELEASE BLITZ- Sharing Samantha by Madison Faye


RELEASE BLITZ
Title: Sharing Samantha
Author: Madison Faye
Genre:
 Standalone Thanksgiving M/F/M Romance
Release Date: November 19, 2018
 

BLURB:

Pass the gravy, share the pie.
We’ll have her stuffed and satisfied.
Forget the sweets and pumpkin spice,
We’ll give her something twice as nice.

We’ve always hated Thanksgiving. After all, growing up rough and untamed on the streets taught us one thing: there isn’t much in this life to be thankful for. And nothing comes for free unless you take it.

We’re trying to lie low at a prick of a business associate’s holiday party. But when she walks into our world, we know we’ve found something to make more than our stomachs growl.

Fiery red hair, sharp green eyes, pouty lips all full of sass and sweetness, and very much in need of rescuing from her asshole ex. She’s wrong on every level—too innocent, too good for two rough-and-tumble men like us. That and we’re supposed to do business with her entitled, awful family.

But one look at Samantha McCue, and we’re hooked, obsessed. One taste, and trust me when I say we will be coming back for seconds.

Because there’ll be some stuffing on this holiday table all right. And plenty of cream for that sweet pie. It’s the season of giving, after all.

…And between us both, we’ve got plenty to give her.

Fuck being “forbidden”. For once in our lives, we’ve found something to be thankful for.

And we’ll be damned if we let anyone take her from us.


GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/42762611-sharing-samantha


PURCHASE LINKS – 99c for a limited time 

US: 
http://1click.bz/SharingSamanthaAMZNUS
UK: http://1click.bz/SharingSamanthaAMZNUK
CA: http://1click.bz/SharingSamanthaAMZNCA
AU: http://1click.bz/SharingSamanthaAMZNAU

Free in Kindle Unlimited


AUTHOR BIO:
#1 bestselling contemporary romance author Madison Faye is the dirty alter ego of the very wholesome, very normal suburban housewife behind the stories. While she might be a wife, mom, and PTA organizer on the outside, there’s nothing but hot, steamy, and raunchy fantasies brewing right beneath the surface!

Tired of keeping them hidden inside or only having them come out in the bedroom, they’re all here in the form of some wickedly hot stories. Single-minded alpha hero, sinfully taboo relationships, and wildly over-the-top scenarios. If you love it extra dirty, extra hot, and extra naughty, this is the place for you! (Just don’t tell the other PTA members you saw her here…)

Join the mailing list for author updates, special prices, and TWO free starter-library books! 
http://eepurl.com/b-b5Pz
 

AUTHOR LINKS:

Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Madison-Faye/e/B019Q7NTNC
Website: http://www.madisonfayeromance.com
Mailing List: http://eepurl.com/b-b5Pz
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MadisonFayeRomance
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/madisonfayeromance
Twitter: https://twitter.com/MadisonFayeSmut
Bookbub: https://www.bookbub.com/authors/madison-faye

Friday, 16 November 2018

Release Blitz: All That We Are by Melissa Toppen


Title: All That We Are
Author: Melissa Toppen
Release: November 16, 2018
Genre: Contemporary romance
Cover Design: Pear Perfect Creative Covers

Blurb:
They say everything happens for a reason- that there’s always a light at the end of the tunnel. For the longest time I didn’t think that was true. I had stumbled around in the dark for so many years that I didn’t think I would ever find my way out. But when I finally did, it came in the most unexpected way.

Miles Hollins had been my brother’s best friend for as long as I could remember. We didn’t like each other much growing up. Or rather, we couldn’t stand each other. But after ten years of being gone, a lot had changed.

He wasn’t the same boy I remembered. I wasn’t the same girl either. So much had happened.

I moved away and got married.

Miles joined the military.

We both returned home broken in our own way.

I struggled to find my place in my new life. Miles struggled just to get through the day.  But together we slowly began to heal. I quieted his demons and he gave me a sense of belonging. For a while that was enough.

But this is real life, and in real life nothing stays perfect forever. In real life not every story ends with a happily ever after. Sometimes the scars we carry are just too deep.

I promised him I would fight.

He promised me I would lose.

I’ll do everything in my power to prove him wrong. Because it’s when you find the one thing you can’t live without, that you truly find yourself.

All That We Are is a standalone contemporary romance.

Buy Links (Kindle Unlimited):

Teaser: attached
Author Bio:
Melissa Toppen is a Reader's Choice Award Winning and Bestselling Author of New Adult and Contemporary Romance. She is a lover of books and enjoys nothing more than losing herself in a good novel. She has a soft spot for Romance and focuses her writing in that direction; writing what she loves to read.
Melissa resides in Cincinnati Ohio with her husband and two children, where she writes full time.

Social Media Links:
Website: www.mtoppen.com
Bookbub: www.bookbub.com/authors/melissa-toppen

Thursday, 15 November 2018

Release Blitz: IN HER SPACE by Amie Knight



In Her Space, the stunning conclusion to the Stars Duet by Amie Knight is

LIVE!

I was reunited with Livingston Montgomery in the broad sunshine of a Carolina morning,

right where she belonged; in the light.
It’d been too long since I’d seen her face.
She had changed, but so had I.

I was Adam Nova, reformed bad boy. Now, successful business man.
I had it all, except for the one person I’d always wanted, and now I was back to claim

her.

She was living in the shadows, just a shell of the former girl I knew.
But it didn’t matter that she tried to hide from me in the dark.
I’d follow her into the deepest depths of hell.
I just wanted to be In Her Space.

Download your copy today or read FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2qjVJuP
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/InHerSpace
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2MhFMOA

Start the duet with Beneath His Stars today!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2JossYG
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/BeneathHisStars
Print: https://amzn.to/2JrjVUK
Add to GoodReads: http://bit.ly/2O32nA9

About the Author:

Amie Knight has been a reader for as long as she could remember and a romance lover
since she could get her hands on her momma's books. A dedicated wife and mother
with a love of music and makeup, she won’t ever be seen leaving the house without her
eyebrows and eyelashes done just right. When she isn't reading and writing, you can
catch her jamming out in the car with her two kids to '90s R&B, country, and showtunes.
Amie draws inspiration from her childhood in Columbia, South Carolina, and can't

imagine living anywhere other than the South.

Connect with Amie:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/authoramieknight
Twitter: www.twitter.com/authoramieknigh
Instagram: www.instagram.com/amie_knight
Goodreads: www.goodreads.com/amieknight
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2IOzy8z

Join Amie’s reader group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/amieknightssocialites/

Stay up to date with Amie by joining her mailing list:

https://www.authoramieknight.com/#list
Website: https://www.authoramieknight.com

RELEASE BLITZ- T-Bone by Vanessa Vale


RELEASE BLITZ
Title: T-Bone
Series: Grade-A Beefcakes #2
Author: Vanessa Vale
Genre: Erotic Romance
Release Date: November 15, 2018
 

BLURB:

Tucker Duke is a cattle rancher, but they don't call him T-Bone because of his steaks. And Colton Ridge? Prime cut. They're looking for a woman to share, to get between them and give her a double helping of big beef.

Ava Carter might be the new owner of the Raines Seed and Feed, but that doesn't mean she's tough as nails. She's definitely tough and has nails that are freshly manicured. When two hot cowboys set their sights on her, she realizes she doesn't stand a chance. Why should she?


GOODREADS LINK: 
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/41893469-t-bone


PURCHASE LINKS:

US: 
https://amzn.to/2yo0yqu
UK: https://amzn.to/2OMwhw8
CA: https://amzn.to/2pG8ccc
AU: https://amzn.to/2RwqCZq
B&N: http://bit.ly/2E5WdP0
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2OMxKm8
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2OJKb1P
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2Nq5OiV


ALSO AVAILABLE:

#1 Sir Loin of Beef

US: 
https://amzn.to/2pHg7WB
UK: https://amzn.to/2Nt0rzM
CA: https://amzn.to/2Nt6eFa
AU: https://amzn.to/2E5fvnP
B&N: http://bit.ly/2xsdFqq
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2NkoYM3
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2OM1Iq4
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2OwLI8a


AUTHOR BIO:

Vanessa Vale is the USA Today Bestselling author of over 30 books, sexy romance novels, including her popular Bridgewater historical romance series and hot contemporary romances featuring unapologetic bad boys who don’t just fall in love, they fall hard. When she’s not writing, Vanessa savors the insanity of raising two boys, is figuring out how many meals she can make with a pressure cooker, and teaches a pretty mean karate class. While she’s not as skilled at social media as her kids, she loves to interact with readers.


AUTHOR LINKS:

Website: 
http://www.vanessavaleauthor.com
Newsletter: http://freeromanceread.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/vanessavaleauthor
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/iamvanessavale
Amazon: http://amzn.to/2h5ZDG0

Release Blitz: Ashley Jade Cards Of Love The Devil


Title: Cards Of Love - The Devil
Author: Ashley Jade
Genre: Dark Romance




Add to your TBR - Goodreads








The Devil is a prelude novel that is part of the Cards of Love Collection. You do NOT need to read any other books in the collection to read The Devil.


They'll tell you I seduced them. Used my looks and body to lure them into my playground.
They'll tell you I'm a sinner. A demon who held them captive with temptation and lust.
They'll tell you I'm evil. A monster obsessed with the both of them.
They'll tell you they made a deal with the devil.
What they won't tell you...is how much they liked it.


Please note: This story contains content that may be offensive to some readers.





















Ashley Jade craves tackling different genres and tropes within romance. Her first loves are New Adult Romance and Romantic Suspense, but she also writes everything in between including:  contemporary romance, erotica, and dark romance.


Her characters are flawed and complex, and chances are you will hate them before you fall head over heels in love with them.
She's a die-hard lover of oxford commas, em dashes, music, coffee, and anything thought provoking...except for math.


Books make her heart beat faster and writing makes her soul come alive. She's always read books growing up and scribbled stories in her journal, and after having a strange dream one night; she decided to just go for it and publish her first series.
It was the best decision she ever made.


If she's not paying off student loan debt, working, or writing a novel—you can usually find her listening to music, hanging out with her readers online, and pondering the meaning of life.


Check out her amazon page and Facebook page for future novels.
She recently became hip and joined Twitter, so you can find her there, too.


She loves connecting with her readers—they make her world go ‘round.


~Happy Reading~
Feel free to email her with any questions/comments: ashleyjadeauthor@gmail.com




RELEASE BLITZ- In the Land of Gods and Monsters by Carmen Jenner

RELEASE BLITZ Title: In the Land of Gods and Monsters Series: Gods and Monsters #1 Author: Carmen Jenner Genre: Dark Romance Release Dat...