Monday, 15 October 2018

Blitz Blog Tour: Misadventures of a Manny by Toni Aleo



REVIEW:

Misadventures with a Manny by Toni Aleo was a Heart warming and Page turning read. I Really Loved each and every book in the Series and I Always Look forward to the Addition in the Series and this Book was Just Amazing.

After a full day of work when you want to get lost in a good story which will help you relax then this Book id for You. It's Really Good one. I Highly Recommend it to all Readers.

Misadventures with a Manny 

by New York Times & USA Today Bestselling author Toni Aleo

Release Date 9th October

Genre: Contemporary Romance

Synopsis:

Vera Woods is at her wit’s end.
Her husband has run off with the nanny, leaving Vera with a broken heart, three
very angry sons, and even less time to juggle the demands of family and her career.

After her boys scare away a sixth replacement nanny, Vera is out of time off from
work and desperately out of options. Still nursing an aching heart, she turns to an
unlikely source for help―a manny.

Lincoln Scott is no stranger to family chaos. But rather than grow jaded, he has
thrown his natural talents into building his own business―providing live-in
childcare for families as a manny. The money is great and the perks are a blast, but
when his family of six years moves to Germany and their plans to bring him along
fall through, Lincoln is suddenly unemployed and aware of how much of himself
he’s given to other people’s families.

Brought together by circumstances, Lincoln and Vera’s mutually beneficial
business arrangement becomes complicated by the undeniable chemistry they
share. Vera needs a manny and Lincoln needs a job, but they both may have found
the very thing neither one had realized they needed―a whole lot more.

****
Misadventures is a romantic series of spicy standalone novels, each written or co-
written by some of the best names in romance. The stories are scandalous,
refreshing, and, of course, incredibly sexy. They’re the perfect bedside read, a
‘quick blush’ for the reader who loves a page-turning romance.

Buy the Book Today!

Kindle: https://amzn.to/2I8MhS6
Print: https://amzn.to/2IaiAQx
Nook: http://bit.ly/2Gc5KVn
iBooks: https://apple.co/2uurqH0
Google Play: http://bit.ly/2GiEO6z
Kobo: http://bit.ly/2pbEURO
Goodreads: http://bit.ly/GR_Manny

Meet The Author:

My name is Toni Aleo, and I’m a #PredHead, #sherrio, #potterhead, and part of the #familybusiness!

I am also a wife to my amazing husband, mother of a gamer and a gymnast, and
also a fur momma to Gaston el Papillion.

While my beautiful and amazing Shea Weber has been traded from my Predators,

I’m still a huge fan. But when I’m not cheering for him, I’m hollering for the
whole Nashville Predators since I’ll never give my heart to one player again.

When I’m not in the gym getting swole, I’m usually writing, trying to make my
dreams a reality, or being a taxi for my kids.

I’m obsessed with Harry Potter, Supernatural, Disney, and anything that sparkles!
I’m pretty sure I was Belle in a past life, and if I could be on any show, it would be
Supernatural so I could hunt with Sam and Dean.
Also, I did mention I love hockey,

Monday, 8 October 2018

Dane by K. Webster: Book Blitz and Review



Dane by K Webster is LIVE!

Amazon: https://amzn.to/2y5JTJh
Amazon UK: https://amzn.to/2Nr4JaR
Amazon CA: https://amzn.to/2OMp6DS
Amazon AUS: https://amzn.to/2PiIFAT
Add to GR: https://bit.ly/2xir4lt

Enter to #win a signed paperback of Dane!
Enter: http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/5440a3541591/

Synopsis:

From USA Today Bestselling Author K Webster, comes a new MM standalone novel!
I’m used to being in charge.
In the courtroom. In life. In the bedroom.
But then I met him.
He brings me literally to my knees.
Handsome. Charismatic. Sexy as hell.
He’s everything I desperately crave to possess.
I’m burning to get him beneath me just to have a taste.
Turns out, though, one taste isn’t enough.
And he’s starved for me too.
Two alphas fighting for dominance.
He thrives on control and I can’t give it up.
A battle of wills.
The bedroom is the battlefield and our hearts are on the line.

About the Author:
K Webster is the author of dozens romance books in many different genres including
contemporary romance, historical romance, paranormal romance, and erotic romance. When
not spending time with her husband of twelve years and two adorable children, she’s active on
social media connecting with her readers.
Her other passions besides writing include reading and graphic design. K can always be found in
front of her computer chasing her next idea and taking action. She looks forward to the day
when she will see one of her titles on the big screen.

Website: http://authorkwebster.com/
Blog: http://authorkwebster.com/
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/KristiWebster
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/authorkwebster
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/authorkwebster/
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7741564.K_Webster
Newsletter: http://eepurl.com/bllgoP

REVIEW:

I LOVED DANE. I Love Everything about this book. I Love K Webster Taboo Treats. They are the best treats for readers who love reading Delicious, Forbidden Stories. These two Men will make you gasp and swoon while reading their story.

I Highly Recommend Readers to grab this book now.

AN INCONVENIENT DARE by Bethany Lopez - Release Day Blitz



**NEW RELEASE** AN INCONVENIENT DARE by Bethany Lopez just went live! Grab it for only 99 cents! 

BLURB: 

Vanessa has been so busy working her way up the corporate ladder that she's forgotten all about sex over the past two years. When her best friend dares her to pick up a sexy stranger with panty-dropping dimples, she takes the dare and approaches Enrique. Sensing Vanessa's uncertainty, Enrique gives her full control in the bedroom…until he doesn't.

What started as an inconvenient dare turns into more than Vanessa ever expected, but when she learns the secret Enrique's been keeping, will she be able to forgive him, or will she forgo her chance at happiness?


-------------
AUTHOR BIO:
Sign up for my Newsletter for more information about my writing: http://eepurl.com/Rcmrn

Award-Winning Author Bethany Lopez began self-publishing in June 2011. She's a lover of all things romance: books, movies, music, and life, and she incorporates that into the books she writes. When she isn't reading or writing, she loves spending time with her husband and children, traveling whenever possible. Some of her favorite things are: Kristen Ashley Books, coffee in the morning, and In N Out burgers.



AUTHOR LINKS: 
Website:  http://bethanylopez.blogspot.com/

Monday, 1 October 2018

FAUX PAS by Natasha Madison - Release Day


Faux Pas by Natasha Madison


Release Day: OCTOBER 1
Standalone

Meghan
Five days in Paris sounded like a great idea for three friends. Especially when amazing wine was in play.
It didn't matter that our rented “apartment” only had one bed, and barely enough space to breathe. We
were in Paris and our motto was c'est la vie.
Nothing would faze us, not even the rude waiter at the first restaurant we went to, or the insanely hot
manager who was insulted when a bottle of wine was returned.
Nothing could bring me down or knock me off my path to the best vacation of my life.
Alex
I had six days in Paris and then I'd go back to my wine vineyard. It was smooth sailing until three
"Americans" came into the restaurant and returned my newest full-bodied, savory creation.
I ignored her until she stormed out of the restaurant looking for a taxi at one in the morning. I couldn't
leave her wandering around the streets of Paris, could I?
I’d give her a ride, make sure she was safe, and my duty would be done. Except, was it?
Something about her pulled me.
This could be a vacation fling. After all, there is no real reason for her to know my interesting secret.
I'm France’s most eligible bachelor.
This faux pair is almost a faux pas...

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:

When her nose isn't buried in a book, or her fingers flying across a keyboard writing, she's in the kitchen
creating gourmet meals. You can find her, in four inch heels no less, in the car chauffeuring kids, or
possibly with her husband scheduling his business trips. It's a good thing her characters do what she
says, because even her Labrador doesn't listen to her...

FACEBOOK | TWITTER  |  INSTAGRAM  |  FACEBOOK  READER GROUP  |  FOLLOW ON AMAZON 
|  FOLLOW ON BOOKBUB  | SUBSCRIBE TO NEWSLETTER

Friday, 28 September 2018

Take Me In the Night Blog Tour - Review



First, he took my heart.
It started in high school. I was his girlfriend…he was the love of my life.
We had plans for after graduation. We were going to escape—he from his family’s reputation and me from my father’s control.
But all that changed the summer before college. Charged with a crime he hadn’t committed, he was whisked away from life, never to be heard from again.
Then, he takes my body.
Twelve years later, he’s back. He’s bigger, he’s tougher, and he’s harder around the edges. He’s no longer the boy I fell in love with.
But I’m no longer the girl who gave him her heart.
Everything’s changed between us. Anger, resentment, and bitterness have replaced happiness, love, and trust.
Except for when darkness falls. That’s when he comes to me at night, taking what is still his.
Now, he’s going to take my soul.
When the lines between our old love and our new hate begin to blur, I know that, this time, I might not survive if he leaves.

About the Author:
R.L. Kenderson is two best friends writing under one name.
Renae has always loved reading, and in third grade, she wrote her first poem where she learned she might have a knack for this writing thing. Lara remembers sneaking her grandmother’s Harlequin novels when she was probably too young to be reading them, and since then, she knew she wanted to write her own.
When they met in college, they bonded over their love of reading and the TV show Charmed. What really spiced up their friendship was when Lara introduced Renae to romance novels. When they discovered their first vampire romance, they knew there would always be a special place in their hearts for paranormal romance. After being unable to find certain storylines and characteristics they wanted to read about in the hundreds of books they consumed, they decided to write their own.
One lives in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area and the other in the Kansas City area where they’re a sonographer/stay-at-home mom/wife and pharmacist/mother by day, and together they’re a sexy author by night. They communicate through phone, email, and whole lot of messaging.
You can find them at http://www.rlkenderson.com, Facebook, Instagram, Tumblr, Twitter, and Goodreads. Join their Facebook Reader Group. Or you can email them at rlkenderson@rlkenderson.com, or sign up for their newsletter here. They always love hearing from their readers.

Giveaway Details:
<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4cf78adb705/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="4cf78adb705" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_z5tf0fof">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

Buy Links:
Amazon | iBooks | Nook | Google Play | Kobo
Links:

REVIEW:

Take Me In the Night by R.L. Kenderson IS A Must Read for Every Reader. I Really Enjoyed reading the story. 
It captured my attention and their is no dull moment through out the story.
I would like to Rate Take Me In the Night 5 STARS and I Highly Recommend it to all Readers.

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

My Kinda Wedding: Release Day Blitz



About My Kinda Wedding:
You are cordially invited
to celebrate the marriage of
Meghan Summer to Nicholas Adams, D.D.S.
at four o’clock in the afternoon on Saturday, the sixth of May
at the beachside home of Alison Jane and Sawyer Randall
Reception to follow

The Summer family comes together once more as the final sister prepares to tie the knot. Take a journey with each couple, from the rehearsal to the reception, and the wedding in between. And don’t forget about the grandparents! You never know what they’ll have up their sleeves…

*This book is a 25,000-word novella that would be enjoyed best after reading My Kinda Forever, Summer Sisters book 6. Though part of a series, this book can be read as a standalone. It is intended for those 18 and over due to graphic language, descriptive sex, and the world’s most inappropriate grandparents.

About Lacey Black:
Lacey Black is a Midwestern girl with a passion for reading, writing, and shopping. She carries her e-reader with her everywhere she goes so she never misses an opportunity to read a few pages. Always looking for a happily ever after, Lacey is passionate about contemporary romance novels and enjoys it further when you mix in a little suspense. She resides in a small town in Illinois with her husband, two children, and a chocolate lab. Lacey loves watching NASCAR races, shooting guns, and should only consume one mixed drink because she’s a lightweight.
Lacey’s debut novel, Trust Me, was released in August 2014 and has been an Amazon Bestseller twice for Free e-books, as well as #1 for Contemporary Romance. All of the Rivers Edge books have been bestsellers in the Romance and Contemporary Romance categories.

Giveaway Links:
<a class="rcptr" href="http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/4cf78adb706/" rel="nofollow" data-raflid="4cf78adb706" data-theme="classic" data-template="" id="rcwidget_a2koghxv">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>

Buy Links:
Barnes & Noble: https://tinyurl.com/MKWB-N

Series links:
My Kinda Kisses:
My Kinda Night:
My Kinda Song:
My Kinda Mess
My Kinda Player
My Kinda Forever


Links:
Email | Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Tuesday, 18 September 2018

Daddy’s Demands: Release Day Blitz







BUY THIS BOOK:








These daddies don't ask for obedience. They demand it.

Daddy's Demands is a collection of decadently dirty daddy dom romances from some of the hottest authors in the genre. This deliciously naughty box set includes twenty-five brand-new, stand-alone novellas featuring steaming hot, irresistibly sexy adventures with the baddest daddies imaginable. Good girls be warned: your obedience will be demanded on September 18th.

Featured Authors: Madison Faye, Renee Rose, Loki Renard, Maggie Ryan, Zoe Blake, Alta Hensley, Lee Savino, J.L. Beck, Jane Henry, Isabella Laase, Kelly Dawson, Sara Fields, Kara Kelley, Measha Stone, Amelia Smarts, Mary Wehr, Maddie Taylor, Meredith O'Reilly, Morganna Williams, Katherine Deane, Alexis Alvarez, Shelly Douglas, Sassa Daniels, Marlee Wray, and Rory Reynolds

Publisher's Note: The stories featured in this collection all contain hot, dirty sex, sometimes involving ménage or reverse harem themes. Some include spankings, intense and humiliating punishments, and strong D/s themes. If such material offends you, please don't buy this box set.






Blitz Blog Tour: Misadventures of a Manny by Toni Aleo

REVIEW: Misadventures with a Manny by Toni Aleo was a Heart warming and Page turning read. I Really Loved each and every book in the ...